The continued spread of COVID-19 in Canada and around the world has understandably raised concerns for you and your families. The well-being of our customers and team is of the deepest concern to us. Like so many, we continue to evaluate day-to-day what’s best for our customers, our team, and our families.

With news that the curve is beginning to flatten, we’re happy to announce that our showroom will be open on an appointment-only basis. We’ll be working to ensure that all government guidelines are followed and that our team and customers are safe and comfortable during this transition. If you have questions regarding one of our vehicles, are looking to upgrade to an all-new Nissan or would like to schedule an appointment with our sales team, please contact us via email at sales@brantfordnissan.ca or by contacting a member of our team using the information below.

Our parts and service department remain open on an appointment basis only. To make a service appointment, please contact us at (519)756-9240 or at karen.s@brantfordnissan.ca.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us below. We’ll also be regularly posting updates on our Facebook page here. We wish you and your families the best during this time. Stay safe!

Sales contact information:

Anthony D’Amato – anthony.d@brantfordnissan.ca
Chad Allen – chad.a@brantfordnissan.ca
Keith Miller – keith.m@brantfordnissan.ca 

Service contact information:

Karen Saunders – karen.s@brantfordnissan.ca

Parts contact information:

Jason Ames – jason.a@brantfordnissan.ca